Top Poster Of The Month - Hall Of Fame

Top Poster of the Month

 99thpercentile
28.57%

with a total of 2 posts out of 7 (29%) [updates every 30 minutes]  

Top Posters ever  

 geophix
Total posts: 905
Last on: Wed Jul 22, 2020 2:29 pm
 Newsman
Total posts: 691
Last on: Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:50 am
 GuyM
Total posts: 582
Last on: Thu Jul 02, 2020 6:28 pm
 nsm
Total posts: 341
Last on: Mon Jun 08, 2020 10:56 am
 Simon
Total posts: 271
Last on: Mon May 11, 2020 7:13 am
 ncoord
Total posts: 242
Last on: Tue May 12, 2020 5:50 pm
 kaminae
Total posts: 202
Last on: Sat May 30, 2020 7:09 am
 john09
Total posts: 174
Last on: Wed May 13, 2020 3:40 pm
 chrisvecan
Total posts: 166
Last on: Sun Jun 07, 2020 7:49 am
 Tyler
Total posts: 157
Last on: Mon May 18, 2020 2:39 pm
 Preston09
Total posts: 149
Last on: Thu Jul 09, 2015 8:20 am
 gmradar
Total posts: 145
Last on: Fri Jul 17, 2020 4:17 am