Geolitix 101 - GPR Cloud Analytics Webinar

Geophysical applications on environmental investigation, mineral prospecting, engineering, archaeology, forensics, hydrology...
Post Reply
gprguy
Member
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2020 3:57 pm

Geolitix 101 - GPR Cloud Analytics Webinar

Post by gprguy »

Discover how easy and powerful GPR has become.

In this first webinar, we introduce Geolitix, the future of GPR analytics:
-drag-and-drop interface for data import
-positioning of a grid in geo-referenced space
-processing of a sample utilities detection dataset
-interpretation of pipes and creation of 3D polylines
-slicing of large data volumes
-export to Google Earth KML and AutoCAD DXF files

We will hold a live Q&A session following the 20 minute presentation.

Tuesday October 13th
10 am NYC | 3 pm London | 10 pm Singapore

Register here:
https://bit.ly/3jiHIHV

ADobrovolskiy
Silver Member
Silver Member
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 4:58 pm

Re: Geolitix 101 - GPR Cloud Analytics Webinar

Post by ADobrovolskiy »

registered!
And thank you for implementing support of our variation of SEG-Y files!

Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post